Avalon Law offer some of Sydney’s finest lawyers, legal professionals and licensed conveyancers with extensive experience across most practice areas.

Trevor Butt

Principal Solicitor & Justice of the Peace

Ph: (02) 9918 6922
Fax: (02) 9918 9632
Mobile: 0414 555 269
trevor@avalonlaw.com.au

Claire Brown

Licenced Conveyancer & Justice of the Peace
claire@avalonlaw.com.au

Caroline Smythe

Para-Legal & Justice of the Peace
caroline@avalonlaw.com.au

Emma Drake

Licenced Conveyancer
emma@avalonlaw.com.au

Stephanie Mangleson

Solicitor
stephanie@avalonlaw.com.au

Carol Twycross

Licenced Conveyancer & Justice of the Peace
ctwycross@avalonlaw.com.au